Home Page
 
Follow Us

| More

Mobile
This website
Contact Us
Our Online Store
Disclaimer
Privacy Policy
Copyright Policy

Click here to email Tradition! Click here to visit the TraditionWeb website.
Hosted by lunarpages


This website is privately owned and is not affiliated with Lincoln County Schools.






Red Devils vs.
Harlem


Record in 30 meetings: 22-8-0


Winning Percentage: 73.333


Total scored: 743


Total allowed: 223


Average game: 24.77-7.43


Shutouts by Red Devils: 9


Shutouts by opponents: 1


Click Coach for all games by that coach.
Click Year for that season's full details.
Click [more] for more info on that game.
DateCoachScoreLocationDetails
Tue, Oct 24, 1922Dunaway, W. T.W20-0H[more]
Sat, Oct 31, 1959Bufford, BuddyW38-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 14, 1960Bufford, BuddyW13-7T[more]
L 403 yds offense
Fri, Oct 13, 1961Bunch, ThomasW52-6H[more]
Fri, Nov 2, 1962Bunch, ThomasW14-0T[more]
Fri, Nov 8, 1963Bunch, ThomasW47-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 23, 1964Bunch, ThomasL0-13T[more]
Fri, Oct 22, 1965Bunch, ThomasW12-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 9, 1970Bunch, ThomasW18-3H[more]
Fri, Oct 8, 1971Bunch, ThomasL7-14T[more]
Fri, Oct 13, 1972Campbell, LarryL6-19H[more]
H 2 TDs on 4th/long
Fri, Oct 12, 1973Campbell, LarryL6-14T[more]
7A East champ
Fri, Sep 6, 1974Campbell, LarryL7-19T[more]
Fri, Sep 5, 1975Campbell, LarryL6-7H[more]
Fri, Oct 20, 1978Campbell, LarryW21-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 19, 1979Campbell, LarryW20-0T[more]
Fri, Nov 16, 1979Campbell, LarryW31-6H[more]
Fri, Sep 26, 1980Campbell, LarryW13-6T[more]
Fri, Sep 25, 1981Campbell, LarryL6-17H[more]
1st home loss during regular season since '75
Fri, Nov 13, 1981Campbell, LarryL12-21H[more]
First time since '47 LC lost to same team twice in a season
Fri, Oct 1, 1982Campbell, LarryW28-6H[more]
Campbell brother-in-law provided cannon.
Fri, Sep 30, 1983Campbell, LarryW34-0T[more]
LC#8 GC#3
Fri, Sep 21, 1984Campbell, LarryW24-0T[more]
LC#2 LC def#5
Fri, Sep 20, 1985Campbell, LarryW51-15H[more]
Fri, Sep 9, 1988Campbell, LarryW33-10T[more]
LC#2
Fri, Sep 8, 1989Campbell, LarryW54-6H[more]
LC#2
Fri, Sep 8, 2006Campbell, LarryW35-14H[more]
LC #1. First meeting with Harlem since 1989. First game between Harlem coach Jimmy Lewis and LC.
Fri, Sep 7, 2007Campbell, LarryW24-7T[more]
Fri, Sep 10, 2010Campbell, LarryW42-7T[more]
Devils varied offense attack put LC up 28-0 at the half, with 210 yards rushing and 108 yards passing. Ercell Daniel twice scored on 1-yard runs with Mason Saggus catching a 30-yard TD pass from Franklin Sherman.
Fri, Aug 19, 2011Campbell, LarryW69-6H[more]
Hot, sweltering evening in Lincolnton. First quarter was close as LC didn't score until time ran out. Five LC touchdowns in final four minutes of 2nd quarter sealed Harlem's fate. Totals: Craig Jones 10/122/1, Sherrod Jones 5/29/2, Dayshawn Taylor 4/29/3, and freshman Jamar Taylor 4/107/2. Taylor's 3 TDs were on consecutive touches. Second half played under mercy rules.




FootballFridayNight.com Georgia High School Helmet Project
Visit PrepLogos.com
Thomasville Bulldogs


Lincoln County has played in more Georgia Dome playoff games than any other school.

[click here for more interesting facts]